Overcast on Thursday. Bah.

I’m waiting for people to get back to me with stuff, so in the meantime, I’m sitting at my desk, trying to figure out what to do with myself. I’ve already created some work for myself, and even have a meeting about that later. But for now, I am toodling around the internets. Whee.

On Saturday, we maybe getting a new puppy! Phil and I are crazy excited. We have to wait two more days. Bugger. I want to cuddle with her now!

I wish I had something meaningful to talk about today, but alas, I don’t. I figured a blog post might help me get the creative process moving, but not really. Oh well, back to the internets. (I really wish I was more interesting. At least then I could entertain myself.)

Leave a Reply

